TC Nicolai

Vorstand

Otmar Folk

1. Vorsitzender

Vereinsführung & Öffentlichkeitsaufgaben

Email: otmar.folk@tc-nicolai.de

Tel.: 0171 812 80 01

Wolfgang Sauer

2. Vorsitzender

Vereinsführung & Öffentlichkeitsaufgaben

Email: wolfgang.sauer@tc-nicolai.de

Tel.: 0171 377 72 09

Rebecca Spiegelhalder

Sportwartin

Mannschaften &
Spielbetrieb

Email: sportwart@tc-nicolai.de

Tel.: 0178 899 17 99

Melina Haake

Jugendwartin / Jugendarbeit

Mannschaften, Spielbetrieb & Turniere

Email: jugendwartin@tc-nicolai.de

Tel.: 07531 921 76 75

Silvia Kirsch

Jugendwartin

Jugendarbeit & Jugendtraining

Email: silvia.kirsch@tc-nicolai.de

Tel.: 0173 304 46 93

Dennis Beermann

Sportwart / Mannschaften & Spielbetrieb

Jugendarbeit & Jugendtraining

Email: sportwart@tc-nicolai.de

Tel.: 0176 301 382 45

Sylvia Braxmaier-Raff

Kassiererin

Finanzen

Email: sylvia.braxmaier@tc-nicolai.de

Tel.: 0174 369 43 48

Philipp Hahn

Schriftführer

Mitgliederverwaltung, Protokolle,
Info-Material, Datenschutz

Kontakt

TC Nicolai Konstanz e.V.
  Jakobstraße 80, 78464 Konstanz
  Email: info@tcnicolai.de
  Tel.: 0049 7531 33595